Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Compton

Jessica Compton

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Compton
"Great customer service. Caleb was quick and easy to talk to (he can text so no sitting on the phone). Saved me a good amount on better coverage so 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Anthony Perrotti

Anthony Perrotti

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Perrotti
"Andrea was really nice when I called in and was able to provide me with clear expectations on what she was gonna do for me and then executed on everything she said. Overall was really helpful with explaining all the information regarding my policy and breaking down any questions I have."
Profile photo of Jim Owen

Jim Owen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Owen
"Working with Spencer to change my auto and homeowners insurance was easier than I could have imagined. I was concerned about making the changes over the phone, and on-line would be a problem. It was a very easy and pleasant experience. I highly recommend Spencer!"
Profile photo of Sara B. Nelson

Sara B. Nelson

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sara B. Nelson
"Unresponsive to policy and billing issues. We have been State Farm customers for years and have been happy with our previous agents. After transferring from out of state, we selected this office based off reviews. Sadly they have not lived up to the "reviews" on Google. We have made multiple attempts to resolve our issues with team members. We have included the agent on emails and received no response from the agent. I would not recommend this office after enduring months of problems. They have been very quick to offer additional sales before correcting current issues and to date have yet to get all our policies sorted."
Profile photo of Emory Leigh

Emory Leigh

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emory Leigh
"Joel was very quick, kind, and efficient with getting me the renter’s insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Omar Sanchez

Omar Sanchez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Sanchez
"Amazing experience!"
Profile photo of D2 Derrick

D2 Derrick

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D2 Derrick
"Andrea is a very sweet lady to go above and beyond to save you money . She does and knows her job very well. I love having her for agent"
Profile photo of Dorimizu

Dorimizu

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorimizu
"If you’re looking for a car insurance at a great rate, this is the place. Andrea did an amazing job setting me up with my car insurance and making sure I had the best possible deal. Very nice people they’ll do anything they can to save you money."
Profile photo of Darriel Sloan

Darriel Sloan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darriel Sloan
"Great responsive and timely service. I recommend checking with them if you're looking for help"
Profile photo of LaTonia Dugger

LaTonia Dugger

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonia Dugger
"Andrea is the best. Whenever I call to make my payments she always answers with the sweetest and most pleasant voice. She never put me on hold to make my payments . I love being able to call her to get my payments made. Thank you Andrea"
Profile photo of Dion Wilson

Dion Wilson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Wilson
"I would like to take this time to tell you guys about Caleb Huton from the moment I called to get a quote, which was over a year ago until this date, he's been a solid rock. Honestly, I owe him so much you see had it not been for Caleb I would have been blindsided with the vehicle of my dream that was purchased from carmax, Caleb I thank you then but you don't begin to know how joyful it is to have someone such as yourself with so much honest you see Caleb cares about the company and it's clients most of all he allows you to understand your needs, I wish we had a thousand Caleb. Thank you Caleb for making a difference."
Profile photo of T Byrd

T Byrd

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T Byrd
"I haven't received my refund for my cancelled Homeowners insurance policy. They said they sent the check to my previous address and after I complained about not receiving it, I was told I had to wait 30 days, fast forward 3 months, and I still haven't received it, even though they promised every month since that I should receive it, I feel they do not plan to give it to me, I called every month and get the same excuse, and I'm tired of it. *Update* I tried to contact Mr. Frye at the phone number that was shared in his response, but to no surprise, the number wasn't his, and the same agents that have been giving me the run around answered the caller ID, so I doubt he even knows about my issue."
Profile photo of Maria “Tonie.” Otero

Maria “Tonie.” Otero

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria “Tonie.” Otero
"I'm extremely excited about my Ms. A ( handler ) I'm feeling that personal care from back in the day....with that being said, "STATE FARM " SHE IS A KEEPER . VERY INFORMATIVE ."
Profile photo of Ihab Seoudi

Ihab Seoudi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ihab Seoudi
"Great rates, prompt and informative replies to all my questions and excellent customer service by Caleb Hunton. He helped me get the same auto coverage with over $200 in monthly savings! Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arthur Truitt

Arthur Truitt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Truitt
"I just want to say "Andrea". is polite and very Kind..She don't rushed of the phone..like some agent do...I just love talking with Andrea about my State Farms Policy...Andrea is "The State Farms Agent" FR FR--"FOR REAL"FOR REAL""
Profile photo of Stephanie Grier

Stephanie Grier

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Grier
"If I could give a zero I would. We've been with State Farm for nearly 2 decades with relatively few issues. Our daughter was pulled over back in March only to learn that the insurance on her car had not be active since October (she had been in a collision). State Farm kept insurance on the totaled car instead of the replacement vehicle. Premiums have continued to be paid since the collision. We reached out immediately to have the issue corrected and to get proof of coverage. We are still waiting and my daughter's court date is tomorrow! Our calls, emails and text messages have gone unanswered. I am furious and completely let down by the very people who are supposed to react during these types of situations."
Profile photo of Cara Miller

Cara Miller

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Miller
"Joel Pollack was amazing. He really knows his stuff!!! 10/10 recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Poulard

Gregory Poulard

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gregory Poulard
"Worst ever my tags got suspended since February been trying to get it fixed ever since and keep on transferring and not responding to my emails phone call and now wants me to pay them more money on a tag that’s suspended. Worst place ever no leadership at all"
Profile photo of LeAnna Anantaraman

LeAnna Anantaraman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnna Anantaraman
"Very helpful in making policy adjustments for best coverage and price."
Profile photo of Timothy Harrigan

Timothy Harrigan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Harrigan
"I strongly recommend you choose Matt Frye! Awesome communication, one of a kind customer service! Have any questions Matt Frye is well knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Thank you so much for your superb service"
Profile photo of Sernilla Rickenbacker

Sernilla Rickenbacker

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sernilla Rickenbacker
"Iam really pleased with having switched our insurance providers to this State Farm location! I am pleased with the service of Andrea and the other office staff. They are always helpful, professional and courteous. They were spot on when my husband recently had an accident involving a deer and made sure the transition to getting another vehicle added to our insurance was smooth. Come to this State Farm if you want excellent service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Emmons

Stephen Emmons

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Emmons
"Andrea was so helpful in saving me money and explaining my options! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andy Ford

Andy Ford

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Ford
"Super fast turnaround, attentive to service and thorough follow up."
Profile photo of MEET PATEL

MEET PATEL

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MEET PATEL
"Awesome service, best discount ever provided by this statefarm agent."
Profile photo of the ATLien

the ATLien

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by the ATLien
"Andrea Rocks! Patient, thorough and " stick to it-ness" Extremely helpful at a time I needed all the help& advise I can find."