Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Frye

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Frye

5 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Young Kim

Young Kim

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Shah is professional, honest, and thorough. It was great working with an agent that took the time to explain the entire policy and really help tailor the policy to your needs. Additionally, he was quick to respond and made the entire experience seamless from quote to payment. Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chase Solomon

Chase Solomon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rep Andrew has been great providing service on behalf of State Farm. Seth was helpful in getting my insurance policies all set-up as well. I am very pleased with the service that this State Farm team has provided thus far."
Profile photo of Tanner Wilson

Tanner Wilson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super to the point, very good at communicating policies, and friendly as well"
Profile photo of Ziah Smith

Ziah Smith

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are no words to express how amazing Seth was. Setting up my new auto policy was simple and smooth. Seth was very professional and knowledgeable and I’m forever grateful."
Profile photo of Brian Boyington

Brian Boyington

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seems to be very pleasant and helpful, listened to my concerns and was able to craft a policy that fit my needs and at a cheaper rate than the policy I had with another company"
Profile photo of Jessica Russell

Jessica Russell

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel was great. He explained everything perfectly and he was such a big help in assisting me with getting the best rate!"
Profile photo of Gregory Blackmon

Gregory Blackmon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joel Pollack at Matt Frye State Farm has been great! Excellent customer service, he is responsive and offering suggestions and good follow up."
Profile photo of Coral Cove

Coral Cove

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience ever. I was inadequately insured and my insurance payments were extremely high. After speaking with Mr. Matt Frye, he heard my concerns, and listened to what I needed. During the process he educated me on what State Farm offered and what suited me. The process was effortless. Now I am happy to say that I am adequately insured, and my cost is less than what I was paying before. Mr. Frye’s was professional, and I would recommend his service to both friends and family."
Profile photo of wanda lewis

wanda lewis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a huge shoutout to Matt and his team! Holly was a pleasure on the phone. Seth was able to get me a great homeowners rate. Thanks team😁"
Profile photo of Alexis Downing

Alexis Downing

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth is the first insurance agent that has walked me through each auto policy that I was quoted for. He was very honest about what type of coverage that I needed and what I didn’t need. Switching to State Farm was the easiest decision I have made this year. I look forward to being a longtime customer."
Profile photo of shanteria wilson

shanteria wilson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Did an awesome job he made my Driving life better thanks"
Profile photo of Tim Sams

Tim Sams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good very good"
Profile photo of Alexandra Hontas

Alexandra Hontas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent group! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Friendly and personable from the start"
Profile photo of Thomas Penland

Thomas Penland

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Dolny is killing titans"
Profile photo of Gocho Express

Gocho Express

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Matt always help me with my insurance stuff. Thank you guys 🙏🏼 Leo Romero"
Profile photo of Michael Wooditch

Michael Wooditch

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth got me a policy set up 30 min before closing. Got my monthly to less than half of what the mean old Gecko wanted to charge me for 2 trucks after 8 years with them. Great service and a great guy to work with. Ill be a long time customer"
Profile photo of Charles Hall

Charles Hall

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with with the group especially Andrew Dolny . Extremely patient and very thorough and just a thrill to work with. I recommend Matt Frye's team to anyone searching for home and auto insurance without hesitation."
Profile photo of Patrick Dembrosky

Patrick Dembrosky

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his group have been awesome! It’s a refreshing change and we completely trust they are going to take care of us. We feel like customers instead of enemies. No more combative behavior."
Profile photo of Ulysses Thomas

Ulysses Thomas

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very knowledgeable about insurance coverages and what’s best for me, great conversation, made the process very easy and fluid"
Profile photo of Tony Cain

Tony Cain

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and knowledge very helpful! Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Ranier Truesdale

Ranier Truesdale

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was helped by Joel a fantastic first insurance experience"
Profile photo of roger ramsey

roger ramsey

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel was a big help in getting us a great auto and home policy. A lot better deal than Gieco and progressive. He answered every question I asked. Very impressed with Joel."
Profile photo of Karen L

Karen L

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel was excellent! Very professional, attentive and great customer service. Switched to State Farm because of how well he took care of us."
Profile photo of Mz Coco

Mz Coco

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joel Pollack to get my policy started and it was the most smoove transition. I appreciate Joel taking the time to explain everything to me to help me make a better decision. I am beyond pleased with the service and products I received from Joel and State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Heather Walker

Heather Walker

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to thank joel pollack and Matt Frye for all of their help. They worked out the perfect insurance plan for e and not only that life insurance and home rental insurance along with auto insurance all for a great price. I never thought I’d have either of those due to my financial situation. I’m beyond happy and excited to be working with them. They have become family to me and I highly recommend them both. Thank you so much!!!"